Bordentown Regional Middle School

Skip to main content

Home

~ NEWS ~ NEWS ~ NEWS ~

Welcome to the 2017-18 school year. Our PTO is excited to offer many opportunities to support the staff and students at BRMS.

PTO Website

2017-18 BRMS PTO Executive Board

           Heather Campbell   (President)

           Rita Bergen             (Vice President)

           Debbie Comeau      (Treasurer)

           Karen Briggs           (Secretary)          

           Rhea Carl-Sutton    (Member at Large)

 

2017-18 Meeting Dates - 7:00 pm & held in the BRMS Library

  • PTO Meeting Dates 2017-2018
     
    Monday, October 2, 2017
    Monday, December 4, 2017
    Monday, February 5, 2018
    Monday, April 16, 2018
    Monday, June 4, 2018

 

2017-18 Pretzel Sale Dates  Pretzels are $1 each or you can purchase one with 10 Box Tops, but please check the expiration dates on the Box Tops first.

  • Pretzel Sale Dates 2076-2018
     
    Friday, September 29, 2017
    Friday, October 27, 2017
    Wednesday, November 15, 2017
    Friday, December 15, 2017
    Friday, January 19, 2018
    Friday, February 16, 2018
    Friday, March 16, 2018
    Friday, April 13, 2018
    Friday, May 18, 2018
    Friday, June 8, 2018

Look for us on Facebook and join our group: BRMS PTO.

Don't forget that you can e-mail the BRMS PTO at: BRMSPTO@gmail.com